Blink 182 Reunion??

Not only Limp Bizkit which announced that they will reunite after break up after for a long time. The same thing was also done by Blink 182, after four years break up. This good news was announced in the Grammy Awards 2009 that was tricked in Staples Center, Los Angeles.

Their official website said:
Hi. We're blink-182.This past week there've been a lot of questions about the current status of the band, and we wanted you to hear it straight from us. To put it simply, We're back. We mean, really back. Picking up where we left off and then some. In the studio writing and recording a new album. Preparing to tour the world yet again. Friendships reformed. 17 years deep in our legacy.
So this will become a good news for Blink 182 Fans. Still remembered their last album before break up? This is my favorite album.

Music and Band ReviewsBlink-182
Released November 18, 2003

1. Feeling This
2. Obvious
3. I Miss You
4. Violence
5. Stockholm Syndrome
6. Down
7. The Fallen Interlude
8. Go
9. Asthenia
10. Always
11. Easy Target
12. All of This
13. Here's Your Letter
14. I'm Lost Without You
15. "Anthem Part Two" (Live in Chicago)
16. "Not Now"

I Miss You Video

Read Another Posts

1 Gosip Panas:

Post a Comment

Thanks For Your Comments on Celebrity Hot Photo