Bullet For My Valentine : Fever Track Listing

Bullet For My Valentine : Fever Track Listing. Bullet For My Valentine finally issued a list of tracks for their new album, Fever. In the Bullet For My Valentine new album, "Your betrayal" will be the first single, then followed with "Fever".

For you, the fans of BFMV, you can start pre-order album Fever right now at www.bulletformyvalentine.com, and you'll get the CD album, and instant MP3 download of:
* "Your betrayal"
* "The Last Fight"
* "Begging For Mercy"

Check out the Fever track listing here:

1. Your Betrayal
2. Fever
3. The Last Fight
4. A Place Where You Belong
5. Pleasure and Pain
6. Alone
7. Breaking Out Breaking Down
8. Bittersweet Memories
9. Dignity
10. Begging For Mercy
11. Pretty On The Outside

Read Another Posts

0 Gosip Panas:

Post a Comment

Thanks For Your Comments on Celebrity Hot Photo