Profile Boyband Korea 2PM : Foto - Biography

Biodata Artis Korea - Boyband Korea



2PM is a boy band from South Korea. Initially this group consisted of 7 members, but now only consists of 6 members. This group's first debut was on September 4, 2008 with the song "10 Jeom Manjeome 10 Jeom" (10 점 만점 에 10 점) that accentuates the style of acrobatic dance and b-boy. Now 2PM consists of Junsu, Junho, Nichkhun, Taecyeon, Wooyoung, and Chansung.

Hottest Time of the Day (2008) (EP)
2:00PM Time For Change (2009) (EP)
The First Album 1:59PM (2009)
STILL 2:00 PM (2010)

Profile 2PM Personnel

Profile Junsu (준수)
Real Name : Kim Junsu (김준수)
Birth Date : January 15, 1988
Position : Lead Vocalist
EDucation : Broadcasting, Dong-A University

Profile Nichkhun (닉쿤)
Real Name: Nichkhun Buck Horvejkul (นิชคุณ หรเวชกุล)
Birth Date : June 24, 1988

Birth Place : Rancho Cucamonga, California
Position : Vocalist

Profile Taecyeon (택연)
Real Name : Ok Taecyeon (옥택연)
Birth Date : December 27, 1988
Position : Main Rapper, vocalist
Education : Department of Business Adminstration, Dankook University

Profile Wooyoung (우영)
Real Name : Jang Wooyoung (장우영)
Birth Date : April 30, 1989
Position : Vocalist
Education : Broadcasting, Howon University

Profile Junho (준호)
Real Name : Lee Junho (이준호)
Birth Date : January 25, 1990
Position : Vocalist
Education : Broadcasting, Howon University

Profile Chansung (찬성)
Real Name : Hwang Chansung (황찬성)
Birth Date : February 11, 1990
Position : Vocalist, rapper
Education : Broadcasting, Howon University

Read Another Posts

0 Gosip Panas:

Post a Comment

Thanks For Your Comments on Celebrity Hot Photo